Executive Director and Board Members

Bridges to Hope is very grateful for the volunteers who serve on the Board of Directors. Members of the Board serve a three year term and are eligible for three consecutive terms. The officers, which consist of a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer are elected annually and serve a one year term or until a successor is chosen.

Rhonda Mattingly
Executive Director: Rhonda Mattingly
contact : rhonda@bridgestohopene.org
Phone: 402.420.5696
3107 S. 6th St., Suite 107
Lincoln, NE 68502

Current Board Members
Mike Salomons, President
Vacant, Vice President
Jim Rowoldt, Secretary
Jeri Winkelmann, Treasurer
Ki-Raka Atwater, Member
Stena Beltz, Member
Rebecca Chandler, Member
Dr. Anitra Warrior, Member
Beth Kapke, Member

Harlan Baehr, Honorary Vice President                                                                                                                                                                           Pastor Bud Christenson, Founder & Honorary Member
Jan Riedman, Former Board Member
Rita Harrison, Former Board Member
Mary Barton, Former Board Member